Partners

2022 Global Economic Mid-Year Outlook : How Corporates Can Manage The Growing Risks

Event ended

*please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

COFACE WEBINAR | 21 JULY 2022, THURSDAY 14:00 - 15:30 HKT/SGT | 16:00 - 17:30 AEST | 11:30 - 13:00 IST

 

According to the latest Coface Barometer Q2 2022 report, it is expected there will be a significant slowdown in activity over the next 18 months. There aremany downside risks to the global economy : the growth and price headwinds accumulated in many economies weakened by the pandemic that impacted businesses all over the globe; the Russian-Ukraine war continues to worsen the global food and energy supplies; the lockdowns in China further dampened the global supply chain disruption while the upside risk to inflation remains.

 

When will the economy get out of the woods?

Has the corporate payment trend deteriorated?

How could information help corporates manage

these growing risks in their daily operations?

In this webinar, we will discuss the following topics :

›  Coface mid-year review on the global economy

›  Corporate payment trend in the Asia Pacific region

›  2022 Coface’s risk underwriting strategies

›  Panel discussion : ‘Differentiated data and its importance in today's volatile environment’

Close

Get your copy of FOCUS 76 Edition: Supply Chain!