Partners HR Club  •  Human Resources

90 minute Group & Individual Coaching Sessions with Laurent Fontaine

Price:
SGD88

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

Learn practical tools and holistic techniques to move forward and accomplish your goals

 

Year end is always very special as it is a time to step back and review how Life has been unfolding, what was accomplished, what is still in progress and what was learnt.

Some of you are maybe realizing that you are not where you wanted, professionally or personally. Some got stuck, others distracted, maybe some gave up.

 But it is not too late, I am offering you the opportunity to make it right and finally reach your goal or make a dream come true before 2021 ends.

Crafted with my heart and soul, at the intersection of neurosciences, biology, epi genetics and my 21 year experience in personal development, this 2-step journey will allow you to :

  • understand the 3 OBSTACLES that prevent people to reach their goals
  • learn 3 practical TOOLS to identify the root cause of any blockage
  • practice a holistic TECHNIQUE to move forward and accomplish your goal.
  •  

Step 1 : Book a 90 minute group workshop on December 16 in a small intimate setting, 8 participants max. 2 available slots :

12:00pm – 1:30pm Singapore time (GMT+8) / 06:00 – 07:30 France time (GMT+1)

OR

 8pm – 9:30pm Singapore time (GMT+8) / 14:00 – 15:30 France time (GMT+1)

Step 2: Book one 90 minute individual coaching session (to be scheduled at your convenience).

Format : via Zoom

Special Year End Offer : SGD 88 or equivalent in USD or EUR

 

Close

Get your copy of FOCUS 76 Edition: Supply Chain!